i18n: Delete all localizations of the selected entry
When deleting a localized entry on 3.6.2 there's a pop up saying it will delete "This will delete the active locale versions" (plural):
Unsure whether this is should be a bug report or a feature request, since the message in the popup is ambiguous. It's unclear whether it tries to tell me that it's going to delete "the currently selected locale" or "all locales which are active in the plugin". In any case, it's doing the former and only deletes the currently selected locale in the overview. From what I've seen there doesn't appear to be an option to delete all localizations at once.
There are no comments on this post.